Leinster u21 football championship 2014 results.asp

This Sunday our Senior Footballers head for O’Moore Park Portlaoise for the opening game in the Leinster Senior Football Championship v Carlow. The Leinster Under-21 Football Championship is the Under 21 "knockout" competition in the game of Gaelic football played in the province of Leinster in Ireland. The series of games are organised by the Leinster Council. The Flood Cup which is presented to the winning team is named after Seamus Flood (Louth) Chairman of the Leinster Council ... Leinster Senior Football Championship Meath manager Andy McEntee unfazed by Leinster final potentially ruining Super 8s hopes Bookmakers predict at least a 12-point romp for Dublin on Sunday when ... The 2010 Leinster Senior Football Championship Final was the last football match of the 2010 Leinster Senior Football Championship, played between Louth and Meath on 11 July 2010 in Croke Park, Dublin. Louth were appearing in their first Leinster Senior Football Championship Final in 50 years. The game is memorable for its controversial ending. Archive - FAI President's Cup - Republic of Ireland - Results, fixtures, tables and news - Soccerway