Many attorneys will give you a consultation for a fee. If the charges are criminal misdemeanors, you can contact Arizona's Access to Justice Online Intake System or call 866-637-5341 and inquire about the Modest Means Project. If the charges are criminal felony charges, you may want to consult an attorney. Below are the actual statutes on the ... The Overturning Currently Only Applies to Individuals Convicted under Statute 28-1381A3 It’s still a good idea to call in, because I may be able to do that on the computer while I’m on the phone with the client and figure out if there’s even a possibility that we can get this overturned. Shortly thereafter, respondent was charged in Maxicopa County Dreamy Draw Justice Court, Arizona, with misdemeanor violations of Arizona Revised Statutes section 28-1381A1 [driving under the influence of alcohol]; section 28-1381A2 [driving with a blood alcohol of 0.08 percent or higher] ;] and section 28-1382A [blood alcohol content of 0.15 percent or more within two hours of driving or being in actual control of the vehicle when the alcohol content results from alcohol consumed either ... You might be looking for free legal aid in Los Angeles, for example, and from Free Legal Aid, you will get information on free legal resources in Los Angeles. Some information might be a local legal assistance office run by a anon-profit or government resource. Other legal aid information might be an article about California law. Legal Help for Drunk and Impaired Driving Charges - Chemical Tests: Arizona 1st let me state that I do not condone underage drinking nor driving but sadly am Underage DUI, Ticketed with Arizona Statutes, Sec. 4-244.43 and 28-1381a1 For For Charge 1: 28-1382A, DUI; With Alcohol Concentration Of .15/More (Cl 1 Misd) defendant given Unsupervised probation for 1 Year and as a condition of probation is ORDERED to obey all laws and do all the other obligations on this sentencing order.